Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Federal Research Center 
"Krasnoyarsk Science Center of the Siberian
Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences"

 Федеральный исследовательский центр  «Красноярский научный центр  Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук»

Federal Research Center 
"Krasnoyarsk Science Center of the Siberian
Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences"

History

Pages of history

Krasnoyarsk Science Center of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences was established according to the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR № 1015 dated 11 December, 1978 as the Krasnoyarsk Branch of the Siberian Division of the Academy of Sciences of the Soviet Union, which was transformed into the Krasnoyarsk Science Center of the Siberian Branch of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR   according to the Decree of the Presidium of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR № 1137 dated 25 October, 1988.

The establishment and intensive development of academic science in the Krasnoyarsk Region became possible owing to the great contribution of outstanding Russian scientists and talented administrators, in particular, the Hero of Socialist Labor, Academician L.V. Kirensky, the creator and first director of the Institute of Physics of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences (1958–1969) and Academician A.B. Zhukov, the creator and first director of the Institute of Forest and Wood of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences (1958–1977), as well as owing to the contribution of their followers: Academician K.S. Alexandrov, laureate of the State prize of the USSR, director of the L.V. Kirensky Institute of Physics, SB RAS (1981–2003), Academician A.S. Isaev, laureate of the Gold Medal of the International Union of Forest Research Organizations, director of the Institute of Forest and Wood, SB USSR Academy of Sciences (1979–1988), Academician E. A. Vaganov, director of the Institute of Forest, SB RAS(1992 -2006), Academician I.A. Terskov, director of the Institute of Physics, SB USSR Academy of Sciences (1969–1981) and first director of the Institute of Biophysics (1981–1984), Academician I.I. Gitelson, the creator (together with I.A. Terskov) and director of the Institute of Biophysics SB RAS (1984–1996.), Corresponding member of RAS A.G. Degermendzhi, director of the Institute of Biophysics SB RAS (since 1996). The following scientists played a great role in the establishment and successful work of the Computational Center in Krasnoyarsk: Academician G.I. Marchuk, Corresponding member of RAS V.G. Dulov, director of the Krasnoyarsk Computational Center, SB USSR Academy of Sciences (1974–1983), Academician J.I. Shokin, director of the Krasnoyarsk Computational Center SB RAS (1983–1991), Corresponding member of RAS, laureate of the State Prize V.V. Shaidurov, director of the Institute of Computational Modeling SB RAS (since 1991). The establishment of the Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences was highly significant for further development of academic chemical science in the Krasnoyarsk Region. The Institute was headed by the following scientists: Doctor of Chemical Sciences, laureate of the State Prize of the USSR S.P. Gubin (1981), Corresponding member of RAS, laureate of the State Prize of the USSR A.I. Kholkin (1981–1990), Corresponding member of RAS, laureate of the State Prize of the USSR and Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation G.L.Pashkov, director of the Institute of Chemistry and Chemical technology SB RAS (1990 -2009). Under the supervision of the Corresponding member of RAS, laureate of the State Prize of the USSR V.L. Mironov, the head of the department of the Earth remote sensing a number of important results were obtained in the area of microwave radio location and radiometry of the earth cover.

Академик Киренский Леонид Васильевич

From 1958 till 1977 the Academician Zhukov Anatoly Borisovich was the chairman of the Board of directors of the Institutes of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences in Krasnoyarsk.

Академик Жуков Анатолий Борисович

From 1977 till 1979 the Academician Terskov Ivan Alexandrovich worked as a chairman of the Board of directors of the Institutes of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences in Krasnoyarsk.

Академик Терсков Иван Александрович

In the period from 1979 till 1988 the Academician A.S. Isaev was in charge of the Presidium of the Krasnoyarsk Branch of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences.

Академик Исаев Александр Сергеевич

From May, 1988 till December, 1988 the Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences V.F. Shabanov was elected as the Acting Chairman of the Presidium of the Krasnoyarsk Branch of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences, and then, from December 1988 till April 1989 he was appointed as the Acting Chairman of the Presidium of the Krasnoyarsk Science Center of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences. In April 1989 he was elected to the position of the Chairman of the Presidium of the Krasnoyarsk Branch of the SB USSR Academy of Sciences.

Академик Шабанов Василий Филиппович

The institutes incorporated into the Center have a unique joint research infrastructure, an integrated land area in Akademgorodok and highly professional staff.

Currently, the Federal Research Center «Krasnoyarsk Science Center of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences» includes:

  • V.N. Sukachev Institute of Forest, SB RAS
  • L.V. Kirensky Institute of Physics, SB RAS
  • Institute of Biophysics, SB RAS
  • Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, SB RAS
  • Institute of Computational Modeling, SB RAS
  • Special Designing and Technological Bureau «Nauka», KSC SB RAS
  • Research Institute of Medical Problems of the North
  • Krasnoyarsk Research Institute of Agriculture
  • Krasnoyarsk Research Institute of Animal Husbandry
  • Research Institute of Agriculture and Ecology of the Arctic
  • West-Siberian Department of the V.N. Sukachev Institute of Forest, SB RAS
  • House for Scientists, KSC SB RAS.
The following research subdivisions are functioning at the Presidium of the Center:
  • Krasnoyarsk Regional Center for Collective Use, SB RAS;
  • Krasnoyarsk Regional Geoinformation Center;
  • International Scientific Center for the Study of Extreme States of the Organism, including the immunology section;
  • Department of Molecular Electronics, including the Section of Physics of Nanophase materials;
  • Department of Earth Remote Sensing;
  • Department of Radio Engineering and Electronics.

At the Presidium of KSC SB RAS the foreign languages and philosophy departments provide annual training for dozens of young specialists and employees of the Science Center and Higher educational establishments of the city.

To ensure scientific activities, KSC SB RAS has libraries, publishing houses, archives, museums, scientific expeditions and other scientific support institutions (general utilities).

Currently, about 1800 people work in the institutions of KSC SB RAS, including 1400 people in scientific research institutes, among them: 600 research associates: 2 Academicians, 4 Corresponding members of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 140 Doctors of Science, 380 Candidates of Science, 160 post-graduate students.

The main tasks of fundamental and applied research of scientific institutions of the Center are research and development based on scientific investigations, providing the main contribution to the socio-economic and scientific-technological development of the Region. The most important are the programs of environmental safety of the population and environment, sustainable environmental management based on geoinformation monitoring using Russian and foreign satellites to predict and manage emergency situations in the Krasnoyarsk Region. The scientific institutes are also concerned with the creation of promising telecommunication and integrated communication facilities based on new technologies and devices of micro- and nanoelectronics and information technologies as well as with the development of high-tech technologies, including nanotechnologies, for creating new materials with unique properties based on waste-free processing of industrial waste products, recycling low-grade wood, wastes from the woodworking and pulp and paper industries, introduction of highly efficient technological schemes for processing ores and concentrates, integrated use and processing of plant and animal raw materials and obtaining new drugs and biologically active plant growth promoting substances on their basis.

The investigations are carried out according to the Program of fundamental scientific research of the state academies of sciences for 2008-2012, programs of the Branches and Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences, federal target programs, integration programs and projects of SB RAS, programs of the Russian Foundation for Humanities, Russian Foundation for Basic Research, regional scientific and technical programs of the Krasnoyarsk Region.

Technical, environmental, social and economic assessments of the construction of the Boguchanskaya hydroelectric power station were carried out, and based on these estimates the Administration of the Krasnoyarsk Territory adopted a Resolution on the launch of the first hydropower units at a lower mark, which allowed saving large material and financial resources. The predictions and assessment of the state of the aquatic and terrestrial ecosystems and biomedical situation as influenced by the Boguchanskaya power station were made.

Comprehensive environmental studies conducted within the territory of the Region led not only to the creation of environmental passports for the largest enterprises of the city, but also to the creation of large-scale environmental maps of the Region and Krasnoyarsk.

The Concept of social and economic development of the Krasnoyarsk Territory for the period up to 2010, approved by the Decree of the Administration of the Krasnoyarsk Region, was developed. A program of socio-economic development of Krasnoyarsk for the period up to 2010 was developed.

The Presidium of KSC SB RAS coordinates the establishment of basic departments at the Institutes of the Center, cooperates with universities in terms of the creation of a network of Dissertation Boards at higher educational establishments and Institutes for training highly qualified specialists for academic and university science of the Region. About 200 post-graduate students and doctoral candidates are trained annually at the institutes of the Center, more than a thousand graduate students of leading universities of the Region study at basic departments.

About 12 thousand inhabitants live in Akademgorodok of KSC SB RAS, the residential areas amounts to almost 400 thousand square meters. In the last decade, intensive housing construction has been underway: new flats and apartments are being built, including those for young scientists.

Up
Федеральный исследовательский центр «Красноярский научный центр Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук»
РоссияКрасноярскКрасноярский край660036, г. Красноярск, ул. Академгородок, 50
+7 (391) 290-79-88fic@ksc.krasn.ru55.99178392.765381

Размер:
A A A
Цвет: C C C
Изображения Вкл. Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Федеральный исследовательский центр 
«Красноярский научный центр
Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук»

История

Страницы истории

Красноярский научный центр Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук организован постановлением Совета Министров СССР № 1015 от 11.12.78 г. как Красноярский филиал Сибирского отделения Академии наук СССР, который постановлением Президиума Академии наук СССР № 1137 от 25.10.88 г. преобразован в Красноярский научный центр Сибирского отделения Академии наук СССР.

Становление и стремительное развитие академической науки в Красноярском крае стало возможно благодаря неоценимому вкладу выдающихся отечественных ученых и талантливых организаторов Героя Социалистического Труда академика Л.В. Киренского – создателя и первого директора Института физики СО АН СССР (1958–1969 гг.) и академика А.Б.Жукова – организатора и первого директора Института леса и древесины СО АН СССР (1958–1977 гг.), а также их учеников и последователей: академика К.С. Александрова – лауреата Государственной премии СССР, директора Института физики им. Л.В. Киренского СО РАН (1981–2003 гг.), академика А.С. Исаева – лауреата Золотой медали Международного Союза лесных исследовательских организаций, директора Института леса и древесины СО АН СССР (1979–1988 гг.), академика Е.А. Ваганова – директора Института леса СО РАН (с 1992 -2006 г.г.), академика И.А. Терскова – директора Института физики СО АН СССР (1969–1981 гг.) и первого директора Института биофизики (1981–1984 гг.), академика И.И. Гительзона – организатора (совместно с И.А. Терсковым) и директора Института биофизики СО РАН (1984–19696 гг.), члена-корреспондента РАН А.Г. Дегерменджи – директора Института биофизики СО РАН (с 1996 г.). Большую роль в организации и успешной работе Вычислительного центра в г.Красноярске сыграли: академик Г.И. Марчук, член-корреспондент РАН В.Г. Дулов – директор КВЦ СО АН СССР (1974–1983 гг.), академик Ю.И. Шокин – директор КВЦ СО РАН (1983–1991 гг.), член-корреспондент РАН, лауреат Государственной премии В.В. Шайдуров – директор Института вычислительного моделирования СО РАН (с 1991 г.). Важное значение в дальнейшем развитии академической химической науки в Красноярском крае сыграло образование Института химии и химической технологии СО АН СССР во главе с д.х.н., лауреатом Государственной премии СССР С.П. Губиным (1981 г.) и член-корреспондент РАН, лауреатом Государственной премии СССР А.И. Холькиным (1981–1990 гг.), член-корреспондентом РАН, лауреатом Государственной премии СССР и премии Правительства РФ Г.Л. Пашковым – директором Института химии и химической технологии СО РАН ( 1990 -2009 г.г.). Важные результаты по изучению микроволновой радиолокации и радиометрии земных покровов получены под руководство член-корреспондента РАН, лауреата Государственной премии СССР В.Л. Мироновым – заведующим Отделом дистанционного зондирования Земли.

Академик Киренский Леонид Васильевич

С 1958 по 1977 г.г. Председателем Совета директоров институтов СО АН СССР в г. Красноярске являлся Академик Жуков Анатолий Борисович.

Академик Жуков Анатолий Борисович

С 1977 по 1979 г.г. Председателем Совета директоров институтов СО АН СССР в г. Красноярске работал академик Терсков Иван Александрович.

Академик Терсков Иван Александрович

В период с 1979г. по 1988 г. Президиум Красноярского филиала СО АН СССР возглавлял академик А.С. Исаев.

Академик Исаев Александр Сергеевич

С мая 1988 г. по декабрь 1988 исполняющим обязанности Председателя Президиума Красноярского филиала СО АН СССР, а с декабря 1988 по апрель 1989 г. исполняющим обязанности Председателя Президиума Красноярского научного центра СО АН СССР был назначен д.ф.-м.н. В.Ф. Шабанов. В апреле 1989 г. он был избран на должность Председателя Президиума Красноярского научного центра СО АН СССР.

Академик Шабанов Василий Филиппович

Институты, интегрированные в Центр, обладают уникальной совместной исследовательской инфраструктурой, единым земельным комплексом в Академгородке и высокопрофессиональным кадровым составом. 

Сегодня в состав ФИЦ «Красноярский научный центр Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук» входят:

  • Институт леса им. В.Н. Сукачёва СО РАН
  • Институт физики им. Л.В. Киренского СО РАН
  • Институт биофизики СО РАН
  • Институт химии и химической технологии СО РАН
  • Институт вычислительного моделирования СО РАН
  • Специальное конструкторско-технологическое бюро «Наука» КНЦ СО РАН
  • Научно-исследовательский институт медицинских проблем Севера
  • Красноярский научно-исследовательский институт сельского хозяйства
  • Красноярский научно-исследовательский институт животноводства
  • Научно-исследовательский институт сельского хозяйства и экологии Арктики
  • Западно-Сибирское отделение Института леса им. В.Н. Сукачёва СО РАН
  • Дом учёных КНЦ СО РАН.
При Президиуме Центра функционируют научно-исследовательские подразделения:
  • Красноярский региональный центр коллективного пользования СО РАН;
  • Красноярский региональный геоинформационный центр;
  • Международный научный центр исследований экстремальных состояний организма, включая сектор иммунологии;
  • Отдел молекулярной электроники, включая сектор физики нанофазных материалов;
  • Отдел дистанционного зондирования Земли;
  • Отдел радиотехники и электроники.

При Президиуме КНЦ СО РАН работают кафедры иностранных языков и философии, в которых ежегодно проходят подготовку десятки молодых специалистов и сотрудников Научного центра и ВУЗов города.

Для обеспечения научной деятельности КНЦ СО РАН имеет библиотеки, типографии, архивы, музеи, научные экспедиции и другие научно-вспомогательные учреждения.

В настоящее время в организациях КНЦ СО РАН работают около 1800 человек, в т.ч. в НИИ – 1400 человек, из них: научных сотрудников –600 человек: 2 академика, 4 член-корреспондента РАН, 140 докторов наук, 380 кандидатов наук, 160 аспирантов.

Основными задачами фундаментальных и прикладных исследований научных организаций Центра являются исследования и разработки на их основе, обеспечивающие основной вклад в социально-экономическое и научно-технологическое развитие края. Важнейшими из них являются программы экологической безопасности населения и окружающей среды, рационального природопользования на основе геоинформационного мониторинга с использованием отечественных и зарубежных искусственных спутников Земли для предсказания и управления чрезвычайными ситуациями в Красноярском крае. Создание перспективных средств телекоммуникации и интегрированных средств связи на основе новых технологий и устройств микро- и наноэлектроники и информационных технологий. Разработка наукоемких технологий, включая нанотехнологии, для создания новых материалов с уникальными свойствами на основе безотходной переработки отходов производства, утилизации низкосортной древесины, отходов деревообрабатывающей и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности, внедрение высокоэффективных технологических схем переработки руд и концентратов, комплексное использование и переработка растительного и животного сырья и получение на их основе новых лекарственных средств и биологически активных стимуляторов роста растений.

Исследования проводятся по Программе фундаментальных научных исследований государственных академий наук на 2008-2012 г.г. Программам Отделений и Президиума РАН, федеральным целевым программам, интеграционным программам и проектам СО РАН, программам РГНФ, РФФИ, региональным научно-техническим программам Красноярского края.

Выполнены технические, экологические, социальные и экономические оценки строительства Богучанской ГЭС, на основании которых администрацией Красноярского края принято Постановление о пуске первых гидроагрегатов ГЭС на пониженной отметке, что позволило сэкономить большие материальные и финансовые ресурсы. Проведен прогноз и оценка состояния водной и наземной экосистем и медико-биологической обстановки под воздействием Богучанской ГЭС.

Комплексные экологические исследования, проведенные на территории края, привели не только к созданию экологических паспортов крупнейших предприятий города, но и к выпуску широкомасштабных экологических карт края и города Красноярска.

Разработана Концепция социально-экономического развития Красноярского края на период до 2010 г., утвержденная Постановлением администрации Красноярского края. Разработана Программа социально-экономического развития г. Красноярска на период до 2010 года.

Президиум КНЦ СО РАН координирует создание совместно с вузами базовых кафедр в Институтах центра, взаимодействует с вузами по открытию сети диссертационных Советов в вузах и Институтах для подготовки специалистов высшей квалификации для академической и вузовской науки края. В Институтах центра ежегодно идет подготовка около 200 аспирантов и докторантов, на базовых кафедрах обучается более тысячи студентов старших курсов ведущих вузов края.

В Академгородке КНЦ СО РАН проживает около 12 тысяч жителей, жилой фонд составляет почти 400 тысяч кв.м. В последнее десятилетие ведется интенсивное жилищное строительство: сдаются в эксплуатацию новые квартиры, в т.ч. для молодых ученых.

Наверх
Федеральный исследовательский центр «Красноярский научный центр Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук»
РоссияКрасноярскКрасноярский край660036, г. Красноярск, ул. Академгородок, 50
+7 (391) 290-79-88fic@ksc.krasn.ru55.99178392.765381